You need to log in to create posts and topics.

April 2019

Meeting for April 2019

Date and Time

April 30th – 2019 at 15:00 MST, 17:00 EST for us and 23:00 UTC+1

Location: Url: http://www.uberconference.com/counterpointapp  Number: 781-448-4991 Pin: 42228

Agenda

  • Super Tuesday count 2020?
  • Webinar soon?
  • Grants?

Meeting Notes

** To be added during meeting **